Contact Flanders

*all fields are required.

Regional Sales Managers

Tim Robinson – Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Email: trobinson@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 727.331.0302

John Lane – Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: jlane@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 252.623.7320

Elwood Jefferson – Western Regional Sales Manager

Email: ejefferson@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 619.921.3535

Sales Division Leadership

Charlie Kwiatkowski – V.P. Commercial Industrial Sales

Email: charliek@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 252.717.7564

Shawn Windley – Director of High Purity Products, FFI/CSC/Airseal

Email: swindley@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 252.402.4372

Andrew Duncan – High Purity Products Sales Manager

Email: aduncan@flanderscorp.com
Cell: 252.623.8452